Multi Language


For the past couple of days i was thinking about adding support for other languages to Unreal X-Editor. What’d you guys think? In one of the future updates i would like to add this and am thinking about adding support for Spanish. Let me know what you think. 🙂

About Satheesh (ryanjon2040)

Genuine Unreal Engine user

Posted on April 4, 2013, in Unreal X-Editor and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Jonathan Sánchez

    It would be awesome if you put Spanish support,so a lot of devs that doesn’t get into UDK due tu language issues could start developing for that platform and using your editor.

    Like

  2. From my point of view I do not think it’s necessary. I’m from Ukraine, and if the menu of the X-editor was on the Russian or Ukrainian language, then I would still like to use the English interface. Moreover editor interface is very simple and I think that anyone will not be difficult to understand it.

    Like

  3. I could make a Hungarian translate but I don’t think it’s necessary either.

    Like

  4. Well if you decided to go and support multi-language I can probably help out with French (ya know 2nd most influential language in the world :P)

    Like

Leave a Reply

