[WIP] Engage Gameplay Footage


Hello Everyone,

This is a work in progress gameplay footage of my game made using UDK. Please let me know what you think.

About Satheesh (aka ryanjon2040)

Genuine Unreal Engine user

Posted on July 9, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. looks very nice!! seems a mix of battlefield with twisted metal for me, I enjoy it.

    Like

  2. Very nice, congratulations! I love the camera animation in the action scenes, I think that’s what FPS games need! I would like to play/test your game, as I am a UDK game developer I can send you useful feedback.

    Like

Leave a Reply

