Extended Third Person Template


I created this Extended TPS Template in my free-time. Please check it out. 🙂

Watch in HD

Requires Unreal Engine 4.5.0 Preview or higher

Download Project (105 MB)

About Satheesh (ryanjon2040)

Genuine Unreal Engine user

Posted on October 14, 2014, in Unreal Engine 4 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. hi,
    hi have two error log:

    Error Binding: property ‘ TextDelegate ‘ on widget ‘ TextBlock_357 ‘ needs to be bound to a pure function, ‘ GetCurrentAmmo ‘ is not pure.
    Error Binding: property ‘ TextDelegate ‘ on widget ‘ TextBlock_1054 ‘ needs to be bound to a pure function, ‘ GetMaxHealth ‘ is not pure.

    how i can solve it?

    Like

  2. Something i do wrong 😀 can u help me ?
    I have some errors

    I don’t get a ammo form “buttons” and my charakter is one specyfic position :L

    Like

  3. Im having the same issues as above, im using unreal 4.7.4
    I dont understand what you mean by “Open HUD UMG and set GetCurrentAmmo and GetMaxHealth to pure function. Select the function and enable Pure. This should compile fine.” Im a complete newbie :)Please help

    Like

  4. hey man i desperatly need help with this im trying to set up a custom character and animations i have all the animations i need to replace but its givein me all kinds of errors and not letting me reload or fire or aim with iron sights im using 4.7.6 im on a dead line for my game please email me

    Like

  5. also this link not work….can help me?

    Like

  6. FrostyMonster

    download link not working 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

